A.R. Rahman – A World Of Music ( WeedBeats Special )

A. R. Rahman – A World of Music is a compilation album of score and songs composed by Film score composer A. R. Rahman. It was released on March 25, 2009 on Sony Music. It includes excerpts from soundtracks spanning 1992–2007 that changed the face of Indian film music.
Here Are The Best Songs From This Album

Music: A. R. Rahman | Lyrics: Gulzar

Dil Se Re – Download

Jeeya Jale Jaan Jale- Download

Khalbali – Download

Maa Tujhe Salaam- Download

O Humdum – Download

Tu Hi Re – Download

Download Zip File – Download